Banana Bread/Febreeze Sleep Serenity Bedding Refresher

Ingredients

  • 2 or 3 very ripe bananas – peeled
  • 1/3 cup butter – melted
  • 1 cup of sugar
  • 1 egg –  beaten
  • 1 tsp vanilla extract
  • 1 tsp baking soda
  • Pinch of salt
  • 1 1/2 cups of flour

Directions:

  • Preheat oven to 350°F &  butter a loaf pan.
  • In a mixing bowl, mash the bananas with a fork until they are smooth.
  • Stir in the melted butter to the mashed bananas.
  • Mix in baking soda & salt.
  • Stir in sugar, egg & vanilla extract.
  • Mix in the flour.
  • Pour the batter into your the loaf pan.
  • Bake for 1 hour to 1 hour 10 minutes  at 350°F, or until a toothpick  inserted into the center comes out clean.
  • Remove from oven & cool completely on a rack.
  • Remove the banana bread from the pan.
  • Slice with a serrated knife & serve.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Febreeze Sleep Serenity Bedding Refresher

Have you ever went to bed and laid there and thought “Hmm, sure wish my sheets were just a bit fresher than what they are?”  Do you have trouble sleeping?  If you can answer yes to both of these questions then you should give Febreeze Sleep Serenity Bedding Refresher a try.

Febreeze

This stuff works like a charm!  I spray it on my pillows and my bed, wait just a few minutes for it to dry and then I hop into bed.  The nice moonlit lavender scent is very calming and relaxing and before I know it I’m off to sleep.

Before I found this product I would be up and down, tossing and turning all night long. Ever since I started using this I am no longer tossing and turning nor am I waking up multiple times a night.

It is safe to use around cats and dogs so that makes it even nicer.

I would highly recommend this product to anyone that has troubles sleeping.  I know I am now #teamfebreeze all the way from now on…thank  you #febreeze.

Leave a Reply

