Home Again!

Whew, after several days in the hospital they finally decided I needed to see my personal neurologist for my chronic migraines and luckily I have an appointment with him next month to monitor my Multiple Sclerosis so that worked out great.  It seems as if my liver enzymes are elevated so not sure what my Dr. is going to do about that…I go see her Tuesday for a follow up from the hospital.  All of my heart testing turned out okay so I know my heart is good 🙂

Thank you to those that said prayers and well wishes while I was in the hospital.

I’m planning on being back to blogging 100% Memorial Day.

Many hugs and thanks.

Renee

Leave a Reply

