AntiPoleez Frat pack – Alcohol and Bad Breath Eliminator

These are great! The only “flaw’ I can find with them is that that kinda taste like black licorice and I am not a fan of that. I have many illnesses and am on many medications that have caused some of my teeth to rot and fall out and with all of that it causes me to often have bad breath. I use these and I don’t have bad breath. Needless to say, dealing with the the taste of black licorice is worth it if I’m not going to have bad breath!

To purchase this item please click here.

*I received this product either free or at a discounted price in exchange for my honest opinion.**

AntiPoleez Frat pack - Alcohol and Bad Breath Eliminator (12 individual packs) 360 Drops.

Leave a Reply

