Awesome Thermometer!!


I absolutely LOVE this #MeatThermometer!! The fact that you can use it in meat, candy and other foods makes this instant read digital meat and kitchen thermometer a home run in our household. I have been wanting a candy thermometer for years and the fact that I can use this for meat is an added bonus. I love the fact that this has an off/on switch since many digital items don’t have this function. This goes up to 575 degrees so I would say that it can handle just about everything you cook. I would recommend this thermometer to anyone that is wanting one to register the temperature of their meat and candy. If you would like to purchase your own awesome thermometer to get your meat to the perfect temperature click Here

** *I received this product free or at a reduced price in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion of the product.

Leave a Reply

