THE WRAP by Zen Jane

I have been wanting to try one of these types of wraps for a long time. I like this because this box comes with 4 wraps in it. Not only can these be used on your abdominal area but you can also use them on your arms, legs, waist, or hips…it just depends on where you need your body tightened and toned. I have always wanted to firm up my abdomen from my having my children so that’s where I am using my wraps. You put the wrap on, then wrap it in suran wrap, wear it for 45 minutes, then remove it and wash the area. I didn’t have any reaction to it. I didn’t experience weight loss yet but I have noticed some tightening and firming. You can do a wrap every 72 hours.

**I received this product free or at a reduced rate in exchange for my unbiased and honest opion. I was not paid to review this product.**

4 thoughts on “THE WRAP by Zen Jane

Leave a Reply

