Silicone Pastry Brushes

I have always wanted some silicone pastry brushes but just never got around to buying them. I had the opportunity to get these and now I wonder why I never got them any sooner. I love that these came in 2 different sizes. These are 100% FDA approved and are made with an ergonomic design and will not stain or retain odors. All Mahal products come with a lifetime guarantee. These silicone brushes will not melt, warp, discolor, or shrink like regular plastic or wooden brushes. These can be washed in the dishwasher and the handle comes off so if food should get down in there you can remove the handle and wash there so no mold or anything else builds up there. I love that they are a nice bright color so I can easily find them in my utensil drawer.

**I revceived these for free or at a reduced rate in exchange for my unbiased and honest opinion. I was not paid to review them and this is my own opinion.**

Leave a Reply

