Stainless Steel Chopsticks.

These chopsticks are much more than what I expected! I was expecting them to be a skinny weak item but it’s not. These chopsticks are made out of stainless steel. They come apart and just screw together. They come in a great soft pouch to keep them safe and together so they don’t get lost in your silverwear drawer. These are dishwasher safe. They are a good weight. Anyone that is wanting a good solid pair of chopsticks that are portable should get this awesome set. If you would like to purchase your own set of chopsticks you can get them Here

IMG_20151203_165121902

**I received these at a discounted rate in exchange for my unbiased and honest opinion. I was not paid for my opinion and this is 100% my own opinion.**

Leave a Reply

