Colore Sketch Pad Product Review

I had the chance to try and review the Colore Sketch Pad that is sold onAmazon by Perfecto Gifts.  I ordered it and with my having Amazon Prime I was able to get free 2-day shipping.  When the box came 2 days later I couldn’t wait to tear into and check out my new Sketch Pad.

DSCN1411

(Picture courtesy of Amanda @ Amandas Review and Thought Corner)

This Sketch Pad had many features.  It has a versatie surface so you can use a variety of dry medias on it.  It is erasable and smudge-resistant.  It has an awesome spiral ring binding that holds 100 pages of fine textured paper that is perforated so that it’s not torn apart when removed from the Sketch Pad.

DSCN1420

(Picture courtesy of Amanda @ Amandas Review and Thought Corner)

This sketch pad would work for any medium…colored pencils (my favorite), graphite or charcoal. Anyone from professional artists to art students or teens. It would even be good for anyone that just likes to doodle around with a plain old #2 pencil!

Colore says “We are so confident that you’ll love your Sketchbook that we’re giving you a 365-DAY “Better Than Money Back” Guarantee. Get yours NOW!” on their Amazon page. I really don’t see how anyone would not be happy with this sketch pad.

I would like to thank Amanda at Amandas Little Corner of the Internet for letting me use a couple of her pictures of the product due to my not currently not being able to take pictures.

I received this free in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. I was not paid or compensated in any way other than receiving the product for free

Leave a Reply

