Sorry for my Absence

I am so sorry for my absence…I have been sick and not on the computer all that much.  I was put on oxygen 24 hours hours a day and it’s really been a bit of a struggle getting used to. It does serve it’s purpose and I do breathe much better with it but it takes a bit of getting used to!

I am hoping to get back in the saddle again and posting more product reviews and recipes. What are your favorite type of recipes? Do you want copycat recipes? Send me a note and let me know what you would like.

Thanks and have a blessed day!!

Leave a Reply

