Ozeri 4×3 Razor Pedometer/Fitness Tracker

I had the opportunity to review Ozeri 4x3razor Pocket 3D Pedometer and Activity Tracker with Bosch Tri-Axis Technology so I jumped at the chance.  I have been wanting one of these for a long time.  This particular item accurately record steps, distance, calories consumed, fat burned and exercise time.  The Pedometer is only 0.5 cm thick and weighs just half an ounce.  It includes a detachable lanyard and belt clip for super convenience.  Since getting this I have realized just how much or how little I exercise during the day!

IMG_20160801_230225524

I would recommend this pedometer/tracker to anyone that is wanting a good quality item that is reliable, accurate, and easy to set up.  It is extremely portable as you can wear it on your belt, around your neck or in your pocket.

**I received this item free in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.**

 

Leave a Reply

