Woolzies Best 100% Pure Lavender Essential Oil

Woolzies Best 100% Pure Lavender Essential Oil is the perfect essential oil for anyone that needs help with sleep. I put a few drop in my essential oil diffuser and once I get comfortable it doesn’t take me long to drift off to sleep. I have had chronic insomnia for years and have taken sleeping medications and none of them have helped. This really helps.  After reading some of the reviews on this product it looks like I am going to have to get some of Woolzies Wool Balls for my laundry.

20160811_201040

This comes in a 1 ml bottle and has a top that allows you to measure drops out rather than with a dropper. I would recommend this to anyone that is wanting a reliable lavender essential oil that will help you sleep at night.

** I received the Woolzies Best quality, great value 100% Pure Lavender Essential Oil at a discount in exchange for my honest, fair and unbiased review **

Leave a Reply

