Woolzies pure essential oil peppermint

Peppermint is one of my favorite scents so when I had the opportunity to get Woolzies pure essential oil peppermint  at a discount I jumped on it!

Peppermint can be used for a wide variety of things such as: headache relief, anti-inflammatory,  anti-parasitic, antibacterial, digestive stimulant, stuffy nosses, and as a pain releaver.  It can also be used to keep ants at bay as well. I can also be used as a rodent deterant as well.

20160811_201236

I have suffered from Chronic Migraines for years and I also have Multiple Sclerosis, Lupus, Fibromyalgia, and several other health issues and peppermint really helps calm me and helps with the pain. I put peppermint on my temples and the back of my neck when I have a migraine or headache and it really helps.  I also put it on any of my other aches and pains and it helps with those as well.

It does well putting it in a oil diffuser and letting the fragrance fill up your room/house. It makes a house smell really good!

I would recommend this to anyone that has pain and wants a natural remedy or anyone that needs to get rid or rodents or ants.

** I received this at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.**

 

 

Leave a Reply

