First Botany Scar Cream & Epidermal Repairing Cream

If you are on the hunt for something that will decrease scars and discoloring on your skin then First Botany Scar Cream & Epidermal Repairing Cream is just what you need.

This comes in a jar with a top that you have to press down to get it to dispense the cream and just one push is plenty. The scar cream isn’t greasy or sticky – it rubs in well and to me it doesn’t have much of a smell.

 

20160811_201640

I have a condition called Polymorphic Light Eruption. It is an itchy rash caused by sun exposure in people who have developed a sensitivity to sunlight. It appears as red, tiny bumps or slightly raised patches of skin. Along with all of this comes little tiny scars all over my arms.

20160812_124413

Since I have staring using this produce the spots aren’t near as noticable as they used to be so I would recommend this to anyone with scars wanting to get rid of them.

** I received this product free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.**

3 thoughts on “First Botany Scar Cream & Epidermal Repairing Cream

    • Hi, thank you for your comment. The discoloration is a result of a condition called Polymorphic Light Eruption…it’s kind pf like being allergoc to the sun. I get little raised bumps/blisters that leave behind the scar. Some of them I have had since I was a teen!

      Like

Leave a Reply

